Adventure in Gratitude Days 26 and 27

Yesterday I ran out of time. I apologize.

So first.

Spontaneity.

Spontaneity terrifies me. I like a plan. I like knowing days in advance what time we’re leaving. I like knowing when we’ll get there. I like knowing if someone who has made my life intentionally harder will be there so I can opt out.

But. I love that it challenges me. I love that some times I can run into friends in a place and run into them again I another place. I love that I can call people without a plan to do a thing.

 

Shakespeare readings.

These are different than Shakespearemachine. These are those monthly readings I’ve been doing since March of last year. We just had our Shakesgiving feast, and it was so good.

Leave a Reply

