Adventure in Gratitude Day 6

Fresh flowers. Have you heard about fresh flowers? They’re simple, yes.

Yes, they’re a little sad when they get that rotting smell. That they’re already in their dying phase.

But fresh flowers mean beauty. Fresh flowers mean the outdoors still available in the winter, now in your home.

To the best of my ability I try to keep fresh flowers in my house all of the time. Studies have shown they help combat depression. They make me feel safe. I couldn’t love them more.

Leave a Reply

