Adventure in Voices

On occasion I say things like, “If he could just stand near me and talk all of the time I think that would be okay,” or “I wish he would narrate my life.” I found that I say this about quite a few people, so I comprised a list. This is that list. Enjoy.

(As always in no particular order)

Tommy Lee Jones

James Earl Jones

Liam Neeson

Garrison Keillor

Christopher Lee

Jerry Orbach

Alec Baldwin

Vincent Price

Jeremy Irons

Ben Folds

George Clooney

Maggie Smith

One thought on “Adventure in Voices

  1. If I can’t BE the Dowager Countess, I’d sure like to have her comment on my every move. Which I KNOW she would disapprove.

Leave a Reply

